Media‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations to the 2019 MS State Chess Co-champions!

posted Oct 22, 2019, 12:15 PM by Joe Han   [ updated Oct 22, 2019, 12:19 PM ]
Congratulations to the 2019 Mississippi State Chess Co-champions, Benson Schexnaydre, Savetha Ch, and Stephen L Curry! Each finished the tournament with 4.0 points, having drawn each other in matches at some point in the tournament. A deservedly split title!

You can view the tournament crosstable here:
and view past tournaments here: